Contact

Voorzitter
Iris de Jong
e-mailadres: voorzitter@vja.nu

Secretaris
Evianne van der Kruk
e-mailadres: secretaris@vja.nu

 

Penningmeester
Ivo Schueler
e-mailadres: penningmeester@vja.nu

Bestuurslid Politieke en Maatschappelijke zaken
Marianna Abadier
e-mailadres: maatschappelijkezaken@vja.nu

 

Bestuurslid Communicatie
Vince Maar
e-mailadres: communicatie@vja.nu

 

Bestuurslid Specialisme
Robin van der Klip
e-mailadres: specialisme@vja.nu

 

Bestuurslid Organisatie
Marit Hooijman
e-mailadres: organisatie@vja.nu

 

Medewerker VJA-bureau 
Desiree Haneveld-Goedkoop
e-mailadres: bureau@vja.nu